Welcome !

 

ArcanumStudio says on YouTube :
“I am allways glad to see one of your videos on my news feed.
You are my greatest inspiration at the time,a confident artisan with a lot of experience,versatile and with a great abillity to pass on your knowlege with ease! At a time  that eveyrthing is machine made,computer designed,the Trade has lost its beauty,its magic…This video shows a real artist who has contact with the materials, independant from technology, able to create anything,anywhere,anytime! I wish i could join your class and learn the secrets of the Trade from a Real master!”

 

Elaine Ainslie

The Songs from the Wood, The Fairy project I have watched in absolute awe from the inception on bench tube. I have never ever been so moved by the talent and dedication of Giacomo to create something so profoundly beautiful with his bare hands. Incredible, I hope and pray that his money worries are resolved very quickly so that he can fulfil his great talent to produce more works of art. He is a dedicated and honest artist who deserves a break to enable him to carry on his great works of art. I find it incredible that he has produced so many videos for us amateurs to help us on our journey to create something for ourselves, he asks no fee for the videos, such a man of principals whilst living in extremely stressful circumstances. Giacomo, I salute you and wish you the very best in life, I hope God is listening…

                          HANDMADE HOLLOW JEWELRY – contact:    ylo7@hotmail.comcoperta

Posted on July 9, 2009, in About me, Closer to the Heart, DAY BY DAY ..., GALLERY. Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. I finally finished JADE necklace last week and now I hope to sell it fast to solve all my problems and to start working for the Saul Bell Jewelry Design Contest in September..
    I hope my life will change in better after so many years of bad luck and sufferences … I have to sell JADE at a price which will makes me feel sorry for ever , but I have no other choice … It can be my salvation…

  2. Few minutes ago, at short time after the selling promos for JADE was posted on the SchmuckPortal , JADE it seems to have already an owner . Someone buy this “one of a kind ” jewelry for his wife . I am still so surprised , I didn’t have the time to realize what was happen ..It is like you must sell a puppy you just start to fond of it , and suddently you must give it away , to someone else ..Like that , I hope to be in good hands where it will go , and to be admired . I would also like to express my gratitude to Mr Martin Wagner, the owner of http://media.goettgen.de/ for his friendship and for huge help he gaves me in selling JADE .
    Giacomo

  3. I want also to send my special thanks to a very special friend , who support me all this black period of my life ( the last 8 months ) … He is the supplier of the precious stones I was using on JADE . KEITH BIODROWSKI . http://www.dailymotion.com/biocrystal1960
    Thank you , my friend ! Will be many items like JADE , using the beautiful stones you’ve had send me . God bless you !

  4. Bravo!!!!!! Now the Saul Bell Award!

    Alex

  5. Giacomo – i hope you’ll back on top very soon! Keep your head up, Mario.

  6. Giacomo te rog contact 0724474494 bucuresti ne cunoastem cat de cat
    ai un haschi corect?

  7. Few months ago, I started a new project , the “Fairy” . It is the most complicate and detailed project I’ve had made since now . Here http://www.ganoksin.com/benchtube/search_result.php?search_id=Fairy+wings you can watch how this project starts .

  8. Elaine Ainslie

    The Songs from the Wood, The Fairy project I have watched in absolute awe from the inception on bench tube. I have never ever been so moved by the talent and dedication of Giacomo to create something so profoundly beautiful with his bare hands. Incredible, I hope and pray that his money worries are resolved very quickly so that he can fulfil his great talent to produce more works of art. He is a dedicated and honest artist who deserves a break to enable him to carry on his great works of art. I find it incredible that he has produced so many videos for us amateurs to help us on our journey to create something for ourselves, he asks no fee for the videos, such a man of principals whilst living in extremely stressful circumstances. Giacomo, I salute you and wish you the very best in life, I hope God is listening…

  9. Elaine Feather

    HI, I too have watched every video I can find on Giacomo working his magic with gold, it’s amazing! I would be more than happy tp pay for instructional video’s from this very gifted man., even though, in a million years I could never even hope to come close to producing such beautiful peices of art. I hope things turn out well for you Giacomo, you seem to have many people willing to help, if only someone would assist you with the computer side of things to get a “web school” set up !
    I hope you will find a way to continue with your craft, the world is full of people who would love to wear your jewellery .
    KIndest regards
    Lainey

  10. I will be off line for the next several days . I’ll have a lot to do , installing myself in the new city and a lot with the dogs, especially … So , this will be a break and a new beginning . It will be a very painful break from my mother in a very difficult time for her. I think this blame will push on my soul the rest of my life …
    I should be happy, but I’m still sad and uneasy for this change …

  11. Hi, Giacomo, sorry that we didn’t meet on weekend. I went to the park in the morning. But when I arrived there, several dogs came up and attacked me. I was frightened out. fortunately, someone passed by helped me out. I was thinking that I would be killed. Haha. Anyway, I stayed by the lake side and played the flute, hoping that you could hear it and find me. I will go to the seaside this weekend so I am afraid we could not meet very soon. But I still wish to have the chance to present my music to you if it’s helpful. All the best regards!

    • Hi Sophie , I am so sorry about what happen to you , it’s unbelievable …But Milky – my beloved dog – died and I was lost in despair … If you’ll send me an e-mail , I’send you my phone number and we could arrange to meet this weekend .
      GIACOMO

  12. buna Giacomo, mai lucrezi bijuterii? As vrea sa invat.

  13. Va cunosc si va apreciez de mult timp capacitatea de a face lucruri deosebite. In acest spirit va rog sa-mi spune-ti daca aveti timpul si dispozitia necesare ca sa faceti un medalion de acest fel
    http://www.yogaesoteric.net/content.aspx?item=4095&lang=EN
    sau ( rosul e mai traditional )
    http://mindbodymandala.com/mind-body-mandala/inspiration-sri-yantra/

    Mult noroc!

  14. Buna ziua!
    Imi puteti da o adresa de e-mail, va rog?
    Multumesc frumos!

Leave a Reply

